Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Year Contact
7 Dan Mee / Tanya Oram Daniel.mee@shr.mmat.co.uk / Tanya.oram@shr.mmat.co.uk
8 Rebecca Evans Rebecca.evans@shr.mmat.co.uk
9 Rebecca Evans Rebecca.evans@shr.mmat.co.uk
10 Alex Miller Alex.miller@shr.mmat.co.uk
11 Carl Rogers Carl.rogers@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

 

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01743 276700  

Hayley.davis@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Attendance Amanda Luckett 01743 276700  

Amanda.luckett@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Staff Absence Hayley Davis 01743 276700 Hayley.davis@shr.mmat.co.uk
Free School Meals Maureen James 01743 27600  

Maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Medical Amanda Luckett 01743 276700  

Amanda.luckett@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Maureen James

Data Manager

01743 276700  

Maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Headteacher’s PA Hazel O’Shea 01743 276716  

Hazel.oshea@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Exams Maureen James /

Julie Hemstock

01743 276700  

Maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

Julie.hemstock@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Lettings / Facilities Hire Nick Parkin 01743 276700 nicholas.parkin@shr.mmat.co.uk
Uniform School Shop Direct 01743 440449  

 

Student Support Services Amanda Luckett 01743 276700  

amanda.luckett@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Business Links / Sponsorship Nick Parkin 01743 276700 Nicholas.parkin@shr.mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Linda Brookes 01743 276700

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk