Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Academic Progress Contact
7 Chris Ward c.ward@sa.sat.coop 
8 Rebecca Evans r.evans@sa.sat.coop 
9 Dan Mee d.mee@sa.sat.coop 
10 Alex Miller l.miller@sa.sat.coop
11 Carl Rogers c.rogers@sa.sat.coop 

 

Year Pastoral Co-ordinators Contact
7 Rachel Powell r.powell@sa.sat.coop
8 Wendie Tolhurst-Jones w.tolhurst-jones@sa.sat.coop
9 Lucy Howells l.howells@sa.sat.coop
10 Sophie Downes s.downes@sa.sat.coop
11 Anna Mercer a.mercer@sa.sat.coop

 

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01743 276700  

c.moynihan@sa.sat.coop

 

Attendance Gail Rogers 01743276700  

g.rogers@sa.sat.coop

 

Staff Absence Hayley Davis

Michelle Marston

01743 276700 h.davis@sa.sat.coop
Free School Meals Ellie Evans 0174327600  

e.evans@sat.coop

 

Medical Rhian Bannister 01743 276700  

r.bannister@sa.sat.coop

 

Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Maureen James

Data Manager

01743 276700  

m.james@sa.sat.coop

 

Headteachers PA Hazel O’Shea 01743 276716  

h.o’shea@sa.sat.coop

 

Exams Maureen James /

Julie Hemstock

01743 276700  

m.james@sa.sat.coop

j.hemstock@sa.sat.coop

 

Lettings / Facilities Hire Ellie Evans 01743 276700 e.evans@sat.coop
Uniform School Shop 01743 440449  

 

Student Support Services Gail Rogers 01743 276700  

g.rogers@sa.sat.coop

 

Business Links / Sponsorship Ellie Evans 01743 276700 e.evans@sat.coop
Transport Local Authority  

 

Kitchen Ian 01743 276700  

 

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.co.uk
       
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.co.uk  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk
 
Finance   01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
 
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk