Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Year Contact
7 Dan Mee / Tanya Oram daniel.mee@shr.mmat.co.uk / tanya.oram@shr.mmat.co.uk
8 Rebecca Evans rebecca.evans@shr.mmat.co.uk
9 Rebecca Evans rebecca.evans@shr.mmat.co.uk
10 Alex Miller alex.miller@shr.mmat.co.uk
11 Carl Rogers carl.rogers@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01743 276700  

admin@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Attendance Amanda Luckett 01743 276700  

amanda.luckett@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Staff Absence Hayley Davis 01743 276700 hayley.davis@shr.mmat.co.uk
Free School Meals Maureen James 01743 27600  

maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Medical Nick Parkin 01743 276700  

nick.parkin@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Maureen James

Data Manager

01743 276700  

maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Headteacher’s PA
Exams Maureen James /

Julie Hemstock

01743 276700  

maureen.james@shr.mmat.co.uk

julie.hemstock@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Lettings / Facilities Hire Nick Parkin 01743 276700 nick.parkin@shr.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure 01743 440449 Our Schoolwear
Student Support Services Amanda Luckett 01743 276700  

amanda.luckett@shr.mmat.co.uk

 

Business Links / Sponsorship Nick Parkin 01743 276700  

nick.parkin@shr.mmat.co.uk

Kitchen Linda Brookes 01743 276700

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 clare.tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 hayley.alldridge@mmat.co.uk
charlotte.smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 julia.hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 kate.aspinall@mmat.co.uk